Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date

By | June 21, 2019

Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date

ACADEMIC TERMS FOR YEAR

building
 
University Opens

Non-Teaching Staff: Tuesday, 03 January
Teaching Staff: Monday, 09 January 

 
SEMESTER 1
First Term
Monday, 09 January – Friday, 07 April
Second Term
Tuesday, 18 April – Friday, 23 June
 
SEMESTER 2
Third Term
Monday, 17 July – Friday, 22 September
Fourth Term
Monday, 2 October – Thursday, 15 December
Census Dates                           :      29 July and 29 September
Closure of University                 :        Friday, 15 December

Graduation Ceremonies 
Faculty of Natural Sciences                           Tuesday, 09 May
Faculty of Engineering                                  Wednesday, 10 May
Faculty of Engineering                                 Thursday, 11 May
Faculty of Management Sciences                  Friday, 12 May
Faculty of Management Sciences                   Saturday, 13 May